October, 2021

19oct(oct 19)8:00 am20(oct 20)5:00 pmColorado River District Quarterly Board Meeting


Event Details

Join the District for its Quarterly Board Meeting. Meetings are open to the public and welcome your participation.

You can see the upcoming agendas and livestream the meetings online here.

The Colorado River Water Conservation District is governed by a Board of Directors. Each of the 15 counties within the District has one appointed representative. All policies, Resolutions, budget actions and other major activities of the Colorado River District are approved by the Board.

The District is comprised of 15 West Slope counties in which a majority of the Colorado River Basin in the State of Colorado exists. These counties are Moffat, Routt, Grand, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin, Gunnison, Rio Blanco, Garfield, Mesa, Ouray, Delta, and portions of Montrose, Saguache and Hinsdale. The District covers approximately 29,000 square miles, roughly 28% of the land area of Colorado.


19 (Tuesday) 8:00 am - 20 (Wednesday) 5:00 pm MST


Colorado River District

201 Centennial Street, Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search