Colorado River District Third Quarterly Board Meeting

Colorado River District Third Quarterly Board Meeting

163 163 people viewed this event.

Join the District for its Quarterly Board Meeting. Meetings are open to the public and welcome your participation.

You can see the upcoming agendas and livestream the meetings online here.

The Colorado River Water Conservation District is governed by a Board of Directors. Each of the 15 counties within the District has one appointed representative. All policies, Resolutions, budget actions and other major activities of the Colorado River District are approved by the Board.

The District is comprised of 15 West Slope counties in which a majority of the Colorado River Basin in the State of Colorado exists. These counties are Moffat, Routt, Grand, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin, Gunnison, Rio Blanco, Garfield, Mesa, Ouray, Delta, and portions of Montrose, Saguache and Hinsdale. The District covers approximately 29,000 square miles, roughly 28% of the land area of Colorado.

To register for this event please visit the following URL: →


Date And Time

2022-07-19 @ 08:00 AM to
2022-07-19 @ 05:00 PM


Online event

Event Types

Share With Friends